Directory

Click the column head to sort the list.

First Name Last Name Phone Email Schedule
Yusuf Abdullah (612) 668-1932 Yusuf.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adewale Adenodi Adewale.Adenodi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adjo Massan Adjalo
Maria Ahlgren Maria.Ahlgren@mpls.k12.mn.us
Liza Anderson Schmid (612) 668-1945 Liza.Anderson-Schmid@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jim Barnhill Iii (612) 668-1938 james.barnhill@mpls.k12.mn.us
Paris Berry Paris.Berry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shmel Bogan Shmel.Bogan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jasheena Bond Jasheena.Bond@mpls.k12.mn.us
Laura Bremseth (612) 437-5387 Laura.Bremseth@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Takiesha Brown
Mary Buvala (612) 466-0737 Mary.Buvala@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Jefferey Byrd Jefferey.Byrd@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sean Carlberg Sean.Carlberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Joseph Carlyon Joseph.Carlyon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jeffrey Cartharn
Cynthia Coleman Cynthia.Coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elijah Combay Sr (612) 668-2000 Elijah.Combay@mpls.k12.mn.us
Paul Compton (612) 668-1971 Paul.Compton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Alex Conover Alex.Conover@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kim Cook (612) 668-1996 Kimberly.Cook@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Corniea Jennifer.Corniea@mpls.k12.mn.us
Melissa Corrigan Melissa.Corrigan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rosa Costain Rosa.Costain@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cis Crabbe Cis.Crabbe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Susan Cragg (612) 668-1929 Susan.Cragg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shawn Crenshaw Shawn.Crenshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kevin Czmowski (612) 668-1922 Kevin.Czmowski@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jesse Dalbacka-Hoogenboom Jesse.Dalbacka-Hoogenboom@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Thelma Dukuly Thelma.Dukuly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Eric Elliott Eric.Elliott@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Allyson Esades (612) 520-1108 Allyson.Esades@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Michael Extrand (612) 668-8034 Michael.Extrand@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bethany Franz Bethany.Franz@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Daria Frazier Daria.Frazier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Casey Frensz Casey.Frensz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Regina Gates (612) 668-7982 Regina.Gates@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Mykl Graff Mykl.Graff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Latoya Grier Latoya.Grier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Douglas Hackett (612) 692-0997 Doug.Hackett@mpls.k12.mn.us
Julie Hagen (612) 440-7580 Julie.Hagen@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Brionna Harder (612) 668-2000 Brionna.Harder@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Hope Hardwick Hope.Hardwick@mpls.k12.mn.us
Megan Hawker (612) 465-9245 Megan.Hawker@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Mark Heiser (612) 692-1687 Mark.Heiser@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Lydia Hinojosa Lydia.Hinojosa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kevin Hohn (612) 668-2000 Kevin.Hohn@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Valerie Holler Valerie.Holler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sarah Horns Sarah.Horns@mpls.k12.mn.us
Erin Horvath Erin.Horvath@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gretchen Howe Gretchen.Howe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shelby Huhner Shelby.Huhner@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Pamela Jacobson (612) 668-1925 Pam.Jacobson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Johnson (612) 405-2594 Stephanie.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Thomas Johnson (612) 668-1963 Thomas2.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Emma Johnson 6126682000 x366 Emma.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Sylvester Jones Jr
Abram Jopp Abram.Jopp@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kaytie Kamphoff (612) 314-9271 Katherine.Kamphoff@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Tari Karbula Tari.Karbula@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jesse Kellum Jesse.Kellum@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mark Kociemba Mark.Kociemba@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aron Kozicky Aron.Kozicky@mpls.k12.mn.us
Emily Krikava 668-2000 x 3666 Emily.Krikava@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Steven Larson (612) 668-2000 Steven.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kara Lattu (612) 668-2017 Kara.Lattu@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Charmont Lee Charmont.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Karen Lennan (612) 668-2000 Karen.Lennan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Alex Leonard Alex.Leonard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Deborah Lewis (612) 668-1511 Deborah.Lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us
Larhonda Lloyd LaRhonda.Burkhalter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Eva Lockhart Eva.Lockhart@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kari Lohse (612) 668-1942 Kari.Lohse@mpls.k12.mn.us
Susan Losacker (612) 668-2000 Susan.Losacker@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Bjorn Lundgren Bjorn.Lundgren@mpls.k12.mn.us
David Madson (612) 668-2000 David.Madson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kimberly Mannel Kimberly.Mannel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stacy Manuel (612) 668-1970 Stacy.Manuel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kenneth Maxey Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Christopher Michael Christopher.Michael@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michael Miller Michael_J.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anthony Minus Anthony.Minus@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kadia Mosiori kadia.mosiori@mpls.k12.mn.us
Linda Motari
Nafeesah Muhammad Nafeesah.Muhammad@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marlene Napue
Kenneth Nelson
Jamar Nelson
Sandra Ness (612) 668-2000 Sandra.Ness@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rebecca Nixon (612) 668-2450 Rebecca.Nixon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Emily Noel Emily.Noel@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Ruth Oppenheimer Ruth.Oppenheimer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chad Owen (612) 668-2014 Chad.Owen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Solomon Parham Solomon.Parham@mpls.k12.mn.us
Patrick Pelini Patrick.Pelini@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mary Clare Peterson (612) 460-8787 Mary.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Lars Peterson (612) 356-2445 Lars.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Bethany Piety Bethany.Piety@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dante Pirtle Dante.Pirtle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelly Postlethwait (612) 208-8752 Kelly.Postlethwait@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Walter Power
Sharon Price Sharon.Price@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mary Raab (612) 692-0326 Mary.Raab@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dalianna Ramos Dalianna.Ramos@mpls.k12.mn.us
Arielle Rocca Arielle.Rocca@mpls.k12.mn.us
Latoyia Sayles
Dale Sedgwick Dale.Sedgwick@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kazuko Shiba (612) 692-1499 Kazuko.Shiba@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rashaad Singleton Rashaad.Singleton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holly Sjoberg (612) 668-2000 Holly.Sjoberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tyrone Smith tyrone.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sidney Smith Sidney.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelly Steele Kelly.Steele@mpls.k12.mn.us
Taylor Stringe Taylor.Stringe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dana Stuntebeck (612) 465-9494 Dana.Stuntebeck@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Terry Sumrall (612) 668-1946 Terry.Sumrall@mpls.k12.mn.us
David Sylvestre (612) 405-3186 David.Sylvestre@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Ruth Thorsgaard (612) 309-1531 Ruth.Thorsgaard@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Endeshia Tolliver
Richard Torgerson Richard.Torgerson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Maryann Torres Maryann.Torres@mpls.k12.mn.us
Natalie Tourtelotte (612) 668-1916 Natalie.Tourtelotte@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elfa Vega-Castaneda Elfa.Vega@mpls.k12.mn.us
Robin Volz (612) 668-2007 Robin.Volz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adam Vue Adam.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nicholas Walker (612) 668-0017 Nicholas.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shekiala Walker
Vantella Washington Vantella.Washington@mpls.k12.mn.us
Conor Wells Conor.Wells@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Whitney (612) 668-1930 Jennifer.Whitney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tameika Williams Tameika.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lance Williams
Amy Wolter
Leah Woods (612) 367-6972 Leah.Woods@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Susannah Wright (612) 321-8613 Susannah.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Chee Xiong Chee.Xiong12@mpls.k12.mn.us
Iab Yang (612) 668-2000 iab.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Enitan Yarbrough Enitan.Yarbrough@mpls.k12.mn.us
Katrinka Zackery (612) 668-1961 Katrinka.Zackery@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Zupan Maiser Jennifer.Zupan-Maiser@mpls.k12.mn.us