Directory

Click the column head to sort the list.

First Name Last Name Phone Email Schedule
Eve Blackwell (612) 668-4610 Eve.Blackwell@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Eve Blackwell
Gabrielle Bliss (612) 668-4592 Gabrielle.Bliss@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elizabeth Bouts Elizabeth.Bouts@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kearney Burns Kearney.Burns@mpls.k12.mn.us
Thomas Davidson (612) 668-4672 Thomas.Davidson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elisa Deluca (612) 668-4610 Elisa.DeLuca@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jenna Farnham
Madison Foster
Mario Galindo Mario.Galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stacy Geiss (612) 888-3942 Stacy.Geiss@mpls.k12.mn.us
Catherine Grimshaw (612) 668-4619 Catherine.Grimshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kimberly Hollie (612) 668-4610 Kimberly.Hollie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grace Huibregtse Grace.Huibregtse@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ellen Kaufmann (612) 668-4610 Ellen.Kaufmann@mpls.k12.mn.us
Patricia Kroulik
Theresa Kubat Tesia.Kubat@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kirk Martens Kirk.Martens@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelley Mcmurchie (612) 668-2540 Kelley.McMurchie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lauren Melzer Lauren.Melzer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jeong Noh
Marge Noyes (612) 405-2341 Marge.Noyes@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rachael Okerlund (612) 668-4610 Rachael.Okerlund@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Erika Parvi (612) 668-4648 Erika.Parvi@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Lisa Quinnell (612) 668-4632 lisa.quinnell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Steven Roth Steven.Roth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lydia Sadoff
Ethan Sutton (612) 405-3181 Ethan.Sutton@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Monica Trent (612) 668-4610 Monica.Trent@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lakisha Trimble Lakisha.Trimble@mpls.k12.mn.us
Azuarde Walls Azuarde.Walls@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jill Waters Jill.Waters@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nicole Wehr
Lizabeth Wilson Lizabeth.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Peggy Winchell (612) 668-4610 Peggy.Winchell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nicole Zanotelli Nicole.Zanotelli@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristina Zayner (612) 668-4610 Kristina.Zayner@mpls.k12.mn.us