Directory

Click the column head to sort the list.

First Name Last Name Phone Email Schedule
Abdullahi Ahmed Abdullahi_B.Ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us
Abdiasis Ali Abdiasis.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jeffrey Arf Jeffrey.Arf@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lesli Asher 612-668-2250 rm lesli.asher@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Raquel Bagley Raquel.Bagley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kathryn Ballou (612) 424-2150 Kathryn.Ballou@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Marie Bauer MarieP.Bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adena Berg Adena.Berg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Khadijo Birre
Kristin Caquelin Kristin.Caquelin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Maria Chang (612) 668-2250 Maria.Chang@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kong Chang Kong.Chang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Robert Ciborowski (612) 668-2250 Robert.Ciborowski@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Adam Cox Adam.Cox@mpls.k12.mn.us
Erik Daun
Brandy Dean
Alexandra Demarre (612) 668-2250 Alexandra.Demarre@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Aihomon Ebojie Aihomon.Ebojie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Melissa Eier Melissa.Eier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Daniel Erickson Daniel.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aoi Ferguson Aoi.Ferguson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sharon Glover-Wills
Emily Grandelis (612) 888-4623 Emily.Grandelis@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Andre Gray AndreD.Gray@mpls.k12.mn.us
Samantha Hauser (612) 405-2389 Samantha.Hauser@mpls.k12.mn.us
Richard Hawj (612) 668-2250 Richard.Hawj@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Cha Her
Toni Hull (612) 668-2260 Toni.Hull@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Stacy Hulsey Stacey.Hulsey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elizabeth Ihde Elizabeth.Ihde@mpls.k12.mn.us
Merri Lynn Jono (612) 668-8593 Merrilynn.Jono@mpls.k12.mn.us
Martha Kirby (612) 668-2250 Martha.Kirby@mpls.k12.mn.us
Thipp Kommavang (612) 547-6362 Thippavanh.Kommavang@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kiley Krocak (612) 668-1903 Kiley.Krocak@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Yia Kue Yia.Kue@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dee Dee Lee deedee.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Youa Lee (612) 668-2250 Youa.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Xiong Lee Xiong.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anna Lehn
Karen Lemay (612) 888-3304 Karen.LeMay@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Phillip Lickteig Phillip.Lickteig@mpls.k12.mn.us
Josh Lingen (612) 888-3244 Joshua.Lingen@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Manilayseng Littana (612) 668-2250 Manilayseng.Littana@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Panyia Ly (612) 668-2250 Panyia.Ly@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Chandra Meach (612) 668-2250 Chandra.Meach@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kristin Nelson (612) 668-2250 Kristin.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Jamil Payton Jamil.Payton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dana Pfeifer Dana.Pfeifer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hannah Rivard (612) 405-3324 Hannah.Rivard@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Sengladda Sanychanh Sengladda.Sanychanh@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carolynne Schmidt (612) 668-2250 Carolynne.Schmidt@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Laura Schneider
Kristopher Shaban (612) 385-2250 Kristopher.Shaban@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kristen Siegle (612) 888-4412 Kristen.Siegle@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Bashir Siyad Bashir.Siyad@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kira Spears Kira.Spears@mpls.k12.mn.us
Megan Sutton Megan.Sutton@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Darsie Swanson
Levette Thomas (612) 716-1669 Levette.Thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Sue Thor Sue.Thor@mpls.k12.mn.us
Treasure Thoreson (612) 668-2250 Treasure.Thoreson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Henry Tyler (612) 668-2250 Henry.Tyler@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Tamra Tyler (612) 668-2250 Tamra.Tyler@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Som Vang (612) 668-1902 Som.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chua Vang (612) 668-2110 Chua.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ka Vang KaZ.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
A Vue (612) 668-2250 A.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Malisamai Vue Malisamai.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us
Feng-yi Wang (612) 668-2250 Feng-Yi.Wang@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Julie Winkels (763) 250-9171 Julie.Winkels@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Mee Xiong (612) 668-2250 Mee.Xiong@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Kia Xiong (612) 668-2250 Kia.Xiong@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Gao Xiong Gao.Xiong@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pakou Yang Pakou.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Toufue Yang (612) 668-2200 Toufue.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kong Yang Kong.Yang1@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Sheng Yang Sheng.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Zong Yang Zong.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Thong Yang Thong.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lisa Yang Lisa.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bao Yang Bao.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Julie Yang (612) 668-2247 Julie.Yang03@mpls.k12.mn.us
Song Yang Song.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Nkaujlig Young (612) 668-2500 Nkaujlig.Young@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Lily Zentgraf (612) 668-2250 Lily.Zentgraf@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule