Directory

Click the column head to sort the list.

First Name Last Name Phone Email Schedule
Tress Ahles Tress.Ahles@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rachel Allison
Sasha Bloomquist Sasha.Bloomquist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lawrence Bogolub (612) 668-4520 Larry.Bogolub@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Boone Stephanie.Boone@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marvin Bryant Marvin.Bryant@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michelle Cleveland (612) 460-8055 Michelle.Cleveland@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Craig Cook Craig.Cook@mpls.k12.mn.us
Frank Dominguez Frank.Dominguez@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristina Ebert (612) 668-4520 Kristina.Ebert@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Matthew Elsbernd (612) 692-1240 Matthew.Elsbernd@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ann Elward (612) 668-4520 Ann.Elward@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Charles Erlandson Charles.Erlandson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Krystalyn Everson (612) 668-4544 Krystalyn.Everson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mandy Franz Mandy.Franz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Emily Friday (612) 465-9020 Emily.Friday@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Barbara Geisel (612) 688-4521 Barbara.Geisel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jillian Harguth (612) 668-4520 Jillian.Harguth@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Katrina Hayek Munsisoumang (612) 668-4520 Katrina.Hayek@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Donna Hechsel (612) 668-4524 Donna.Hechsel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Linh Ho Linh.Ho@mpls.k12.mn.us
Samantha Johnson (612) 668-4546 Samantha.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tim Jungwirth (612) 668-4520 Timothy.Jungwirth@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Wendy Krogh (612) 668-4520 Wendy.Krogh@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chad Martin (612) 229-9157 Chad.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rachel Matsumoto (612) 668-4520 Rachel.Matsumoto@mpls.k12.mn.us
Amy Meenk Amy.Meenk@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Andrea Meiser Andrea.Meiser@mpls.k12.mn.us
James Nannemann (612) 668-4520 Jim.Nannemann@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chandralyn Nimz Chandralyn.Nimz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stephen Olsen
Alexandra Olson (612) 888-4714 Alexandra.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Mary Patterson Mary.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Noah Peterson
Jeffrey Pomeroy
Timothy Purtle Timothy.Purtle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gloria Richardson Gloria.Richardson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sam Ridenour
Dakota Rine Dakota.Rine@mpls.k12.mn.us
Benjamin Robinson Benjamin.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lisa Schroeder (612) 668-4520 Lisa.Schroeder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Laura Schwartz Laura.Schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Glenn Shoemaker (612) 668-4520 Glenn.Shoemaker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Avion Sookdeo Avion.Sookdeo@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Laura Stoneburg (612) 668-4520 Laura.Stoneburg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Larry Tifft (612) 668-4520 Larry.Tifft@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anne True (612) 668-4520 Anne.True@mpls.k12.mn.us
Andy Uhler (612) 668-4521 Andrew.Uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anna Whiting 16126684520 Anna.Whiting@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Sarita Williams