Directory

Click the column head to sort the list.

First Name Last Name Phone Email Schedule
Danelle Baker-Green (612) 440-7116 Danelle.Baker-Green@mpls.k12.mn.us
Emily Chenal Emily.Chenal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mustafe Duale
Kathryn Fling
Amelia Furman (612) 668-8179 Amy.Furman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kara Green (612) 405-2465 Kara.Green@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Teresa Harris Teresa.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us
Donna Hechsel Donna.Hechsel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Memory Heille (612) 668-1122 Memory.Heille@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lauren Henry Lauren.Henry@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Melissa Hodne
Holly Hofmann Holly.Hofmann@mpls.k12.mn.us
Linda Hoppe Linda.Hoppe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tyler Jachim Tyler.Jachim@mpls.k12.mn.us
A.z. Jacobson-Anderson AZ.Jacobson-Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ann Kees Ann.Kees@mpls.k12.mn.us
Maggie Kline Maggie.Kline@mpls.k12.mn.us
Angela Kraemer Angela.Kraemer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nancy Kruse (612) 668-1122 Nancy.Kruse@mpls.k12.mn.us
Liz Kuncel (612) 668-1100 Elizabeth.Kuncel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jakki Kydd-Fidelman (612) 668-1107 Jakki.Kydd-Fidelman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Megan Macdonald Megan.Macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Vanessa Mcduffie Vanessa.Mcduffie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Mcgraw (612) 668-1100 Jennifer.McGraw@mpls.k12.mn.us
James Mercier james.mercier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jessica Meza Jessica.Meza@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kassaundra Mullen
Joseph Nagy
Olivia Needleman Kate.Needleman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lucy Nevels (651) 788-9522 Lucy.Nevels@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Elise O'Donnell Elise.ODonnell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sheila Pantalion (612) 668-1122 Sheila.Pantalion@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mary Pantsari (612) 668-1122 Mary.Pantsari@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Lynita Parks Lynita.Parks@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anne Pass
Gretta Pechman
Aaron Skjerseth (701) 639-3258 Aaron.Skjerseth@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Lori Thompson (612) 668-1122 Lori.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Janice Thurn (612) 668-1100 Jan.Thurn@mpls.k12.mn.us
Angie Vaaler Angelina.Vaaler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nancy Vague (612) 668-1122 Nancy.Vague@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kathryn Veryser Kathryn.Veryser@mpls.k12.mn.us
Phoebe Wahlberg
Samuel Welk
Michelle Wiese (612) 668-3610 Michelle.Wiese@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kiah Young-Burns (612) 314-6784 Kiah.Young-Burns@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Eric Ziegler (612) 668-1119 Eric.Ziegler@mpls.k12.mn.us