Directory

Click the column head to sort the list.

First Name Last Name Phone Email Schedule
Yves Akpata
Fatima Ali
Karina Altoro Capestany Karina.Altoro-Capestany@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ahmed Amin Ahmed.Amin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Julie Anderson (612) 668-1700 Julie.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristy Anderson Kristy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Alexander Baker (612) 321-8630 Alexander.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Ken Beck (612) 389-8694 Ken.Beck@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Melissa Becker (612) 668-4947 Melissa.Becker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Joanne Beesley Joanne.Beesley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sandra Beltran (612) 668-4944 Sandra.Beltran@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mara Bernick Mara.Bernick@mpls.k12.mn.us
Donna Biggar (612) 668-4900 Donna.Biggar@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Bruce Black (612) 668-4900 Bruce.Black@mpls.k12.mn.us
Catherine Burnett (612) 668-4900 Catherine.Burnett@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Dora Castillo Dora.Castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Christopherson (612) 668-4902 Stephanie.Christopherson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anna Dahlen Anna.Dahlen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sarah Davis Sarah.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anthony Daza (507) 494-8903 Anthony.Daza@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Donna Dent (612) 668-4904 Donna.Dent@mpls.k12.mn.us
Scott Erickson (612) 668-8015 Scott.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bonnie Farrell (612) 405-2188 Bonnie.Farrell@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Brittany Frandsen
Reginald Gandy Reginald.Gandy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Olga Guzman (612) 668-4923 Olga.Guzman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aaron Hammerly Aaron.Hammerly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bree Haugen
Nora Helf Nora.Helf@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kathleen Hellevik Kathleen.Hellevik@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roxanne Henderson (612) 668-8380 Roxanne.Henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Mikel Herb
Matt Hetzel (507) 291-5014 Matthew.Hetzel@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Jen Huber Cuff (612) 692-1545 Jennifer.Cuff@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Samantha Ihrke
Cecile James Cecile.James@mpls.k12.mn.us
Andre Jones
Christina Kargbo
Jonathan Kelland
Anne Kennedy Anne.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aklilu Kenteba
Haley Korenchen Haley.Korenchen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lisa Larsen-Clough (612) 668-4900 Lisa.Larsen-Clough@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Stephanie Liebhart Stephanie.Liebhart@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Imogene Lowery imogene.lowery@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rhonda Lund (612) 668-4900 RhondaC.Lund@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Brooke Lundgren Brooke.Lundgren@mpls.k12.mn.us
Janet Macdonald (612) 668-4900 Janet.MacDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us
Louise Macdonald Louise.Macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mavis Mantila Mavis.Mantila@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kate Martin (612) 888-3990 Kate.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Amy Matison (612) 668-9388 Amy.Matison@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Jeremy Mattson Jeremy.Mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kevin Mccary Kevin.McCary@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelly Mcferran (612) 668-4924 Kelly.Mcferran@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Casey Metcalfe Casey.Metcalfe@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Abdullahi Mohamed (612) 668-4900 Abdullahi.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Amanda Mohan Amanda.Mohan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Janell Momsen (612) 668-4900 Janell.Momsen@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Jeremy Morgan (612) 668-4900 Jeremy.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gabrielle Morris Gabrielle.Morris@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mohamud Muse Mohamud.Muse@mpls.k12.mn.us
Amy Nelson (612) 668-4901 Amy.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mackenzie Nies Mackenzie.Nies@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Elizabeth Novak (612) 668-1300 Elizabeth.Novak@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Mitchell Nyland mitchell.nyland@mpls.k12.mn.us
Timothy O'Brien TIMOTHY.OBRIEN@MPLS.K12.MN.US
Libby O'Connell (651) 300-2529 Libby.OConnell@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Holly Olsen (612) 692-1528 holly.olsen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aviva Olsen Aviva.Olsen@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Jaimee Ostapoff (612) 668-4930 Jaimee.Ostapoff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Caroline Otis (612) 405-0629 Caroline.Otis@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
John Pahl John.Pahl@mpls.k12.mn.us
David Pass (612) 692-0902 David.Pass@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Britt Pennington (612) 668-4109 Britt.Pennington@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hope Phillips Hope.Phillips@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Pilon (612) 668-2470 Jennifer.Pilon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jeff Pilon Jeffrey.Pilon@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Albert Pitt (612) 668-4902 Albert.Pitt@mpls.k12.mn.us
Annika Pohlman Annika.Pohlman@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Isaac Portz Isaac.Portz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elisa Randall Elisa.Randall@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lawrence Rogers
Jodie Rose-Harkness (612) 668-4900 Jodie.Rose-Harkness@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Cheryl Rynerson Cheryl.Rynerson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Julie Sailors (612) 668-4903 Julie.Sailors@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sarah Salo Sarah.Salo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jeremiah Schadegg Jeremiah.Schadegg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sullivan Schermerhorn (612) 405-0579 Sullivan.Schermerhorn@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
William Sepple Bill.Sepple@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michael Sienkowski Michael.Sienkowski@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Carol Soto Carol.Soto@mpls.k12.mn.us
Eric Sparks Eric.Sparks@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lisa Stuehringer (612) 668-4900 Lisa.Stuehringer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nancy Susag (612) 668-4907 Nancy.Susag@mpls.k12.mn.us
William Taleen (612) 668-4900 Bill.Taleen@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Adam Tancabel Adam.Tancabel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Keven Tell Keven.Tell@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Lily Thiboutot (612) 668-4922 Lily.Thiboutot@mpls.k12.mn.us
Margaret Thompson (612) 668-4900 Margaret.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kris Thornwall (612) 668-4900 Kris.Thornwall@mpls.k12.mn.us
Alison Vonachen (612) 668-4900 Alison.Vonachen@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Becky Wessman (612) 460-7308 Becky.Wessman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Deborah Williams (612) 668-5048 Deb.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dori Woodburn (612) 668-4900 Doris.Herendeen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Samuel Woolever (612) 668-4920 Sam.Woolever@mpls.k12.mn.us