Directory

Click the column head to sort the list.

First Name Last Name Phone Email Schedule
Karl Bonde Karl.Bonde@mpls.k12.mn.us
Renee Carey (612) 668-5040 Renee.Carey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Donna Daniels Donna.Daniels@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jean Doroff (612) 470-7012 Jean.Doroff@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Bashi Farah
Brittany Fisher (612) 888-2671 Brittany.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Jennifer Frisbie (612) 668-5042 Jennifer.Frisbie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mary Hentges (612) 668-5040 Mary.Hentges@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
John Hermanstorfer John.Hermanstorfer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leah Herzog (612) 668-0000
Anita Hruby (612) 668-5040 Anita.Hruby@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Camille Kimmes Camille.Kimmes@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michelle Klemmer (612) 668-8005 Michelle.Klemmer@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Heidi Knaus Heidi.Knaus@mpls.k12.mn.us
Samantha Krowez
Crystal Mannes (612) 668-5040 Crystal.Mannes@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Savanna Martens (612) 668-5045 Savanna.Martens@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ciara Murphy Ciara.Murphy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lorelee Obeda Lorelee.Obeda@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rebecca Priglmeier (612) 888-3909 Rebecca.Priglmeier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Andrew Pritchard (612) 668-5040 Andrew.Pritchard@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Anne Robertson (612) 668-5040 Anne.Robertson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Christine Ryan (612) 668-5040 Christine.Ryan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ashley Schneider AshleyJ.Schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shannnon Schulz (612) 888-2602 Shannon.Schulz@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Nicky Sendar (612) 668-5040 Nicole.Sendar@mpls.k12.mn.us Schedule
Barie Tish Barie.Tish@mpls.k12.mn.us
Diane Wheeldon Diane.Wheeldon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leah Wright (612) 668-5040 Leah.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelly Wright (612) 668-5043 Kelly.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us
Billie Yang